Communities We Serve

Marion County

City of Salem

City of Keizer

City of Silverton

City of Stayton

Polk County

City of Dallas

City of Monmouth

City of Independence


We serve all of the Willamette Valley, but focus in the areas listed above. If your town is not listed that does not mean we can't help you. Contact us today to find out additional neighborhood information or for a free home valuation.